Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassie Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cassie Thompson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marlanna Mosley

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The guys at this State Farm Office were Great! They were very helpful, friendly, and overall Fantastic to work with. They helped us with out policy’s & made us feel very comfortable, all while helping us save. We really appreciate all their hard work!"

Amanda Willoughby

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"David made everything so easy, he was super helpful & made me feel like I am good to go with a smooth transition and lots of knowledge. Thanks again David!"

Kevin Aaron Aldana

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so amazing. The employees make feel important. Would highly recommend!!"

Ana B

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob was great! Thank you for everything!"

Stan Lee

July 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Really miss Susan"

María Torres

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are always very friendly. (Original) Siempre son muy amables ."

Tiara Gonzalez

July 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Statefarm screwed us over."

John Garant

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole experience was professional and quick. They are always very helpful."

Kennet Mackey

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help me expedite my claim, and gave helpful advice. You guys are great and wonderful!!!! Thank you so much for all that you have done for me.!!! #teamcassie"

Raul Rodriguez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My request was handled immediately."

Stella Olveda

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Take care of any questions or problems you may have quickly. I highly recommend State Farm."

Cassandra Jimenez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is a great representative of State Farm. Courteous and professional. Cares about his clients and their family. Thank you"

Olga Villarreal

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very considerate. Explained the process and made sure no one was hurt."

Pebbles Edwards

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly conversations while helping. You feel like you're really getting to know the person on the other end and they're not just trying to get you to spend all your money. Very patient 😌"

Robert Scott Williams

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always had a great experience with State farm"

Angel Ghavidel

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and unbelievably good customer service. I was hit by a car and they had no insurance. I could not figure what to do and was so frustrated and at my wit’s end. Mr David called me personally to check on me and arranged everything within minutes! I am so grateful!"

Parash Shakya

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great chatting with Jake Hoskins this afternoon. I called in to get my auto insurance premium payment done, and to ask some questions about my insurance. He was very helpful and supportive and got the job done within minutes. Very cooperative and professional behavior!"

Angela Glenn

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her entire team are amazing! Give Isiah or Daniel a call for any of your needs."

Heather Jemente

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with this office's customer service. They always respond in a timely manner and do they're best to assist me with all my needs. I recently received a curtesy call which in result I am saving money! I have three policies with State Farm and will continue with them as long as they continue to provide the exceptional service they have provided throughout the years. Thank you"

Gabriel Yzaguirre

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always so kind and helpful ! Isaiah app gets it done !"

Parash Shakya

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great chatting with Daniel Au this morning. I had called them to get my auto insurance premium payment done, and he was very helpful and supportive to get it done within minutes. Very cooperative and professional behavior!"

Lilelani Au

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with my old insurance company for over 20 years, so I was hesitant to switch to State Farm. My rep, Daniel, was very professional and responsive to all my questions. He took the time to match or exceed my current coverage and quoted me a price that's $50 a month less for my two cars! Before I switched I called my old insurance company to ask them if they could take a look at my policy and see if I could reduce my cost....I was told that the only way I could reduce it was to increase my deductible. It was a no brainer....I switched!! THANKS for the savings!"

Carlos Puente

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel was extremely helpful and made it super easy to switch. He was able to match my policy and decrease my monthly bill by 50%. He also handled the cancellation, so that I wouldn’t have to deal with my old insurance company trying to keep me on board. If you’re looking to switch companies without the hassle, and have quality customer service this is your guy!"

Justice Fernandez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rep Daniel Au is great. Answered all the questions I had. Helped me save money which is huge. Thank you Daniel for taking care of me."

Virginia Villar

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always received a prompt and professional response to all my needs."