Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Gonzalez

Richard Gonzalez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gonzalez
"I’m so happy switching with State Farm,good experience with David got my family the best coverage. Thanks 🙏"
Profile photo of Jon Thomas

Jon Thomas

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Thomas
"David Sandoval provided excellent customer service when setting up a new auto insurance policy for me. He was knowledgeable, explained everything to me where it was easily understood. He was not pushy, answered all of my questions and concerns. He delivered a comprehensive policy at an affordable price."
Profile photo of María Torres

María Torres

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by María Torres
"Siempre son muy amables ."
Profile photo of Marsha Benton

Marsha Benton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Benton
"Very professional and personable. I've been a policyholder for 20 years and counting."
Profile photo of Ruth Bixcul

Ruth Bixcul

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Bixcul
"Hannah was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Thomas Soto

Thomas Soto

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Soto
"Amazing customer service. Truly exceptional."
Profile photo of Johnny

Johnny

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny
"I have used State Farm Insurance with Cassie Thompson for several years. The staff gives great customer service and are always pleasant over the phone. Thank you Hanna for your help. I highly recommend this team of professionals!"
Profile photo of Brittany King

Brittany King

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany King
"Great help from the agency but claims has not been good with communication."
Profile photo of Afif Khwais

Afif Khwais

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Afif Khwais
"My leasing office was to needy concerning documents and Hannah was so understanding and professional and helped me out every time I contacted the office with an amazing follow up. Definitely recommend State farm, great customer service."
Profile photo of Jerod Ramirez

Jerod Ramirez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerod Ramirez
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of sharonda robinson

sharonda robinson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharonda robinson
"David was great 😊"
Profile photo of Rodney Hunt

Rodney Hunt

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Hunt
"Yes, everything was good nice and made everything understandable. 😊"
Profile photo of Kris Thomas

Kris Thomas

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Thomas
"I just wanted to take time to thank both Hannah and Alex, I’m really glad I connected with your team all I can say is thank you thank you for all your assistance from you both with getting my declaration updated. The vendor finally accepted the declaration information grrrr, but again thank you both and if nobody has ever said thank you I AM SAYING THANK YOU!!!!!. You don’t have to respond back this is just a happy client with your team!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Ramos

Robert Ramos

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ramos
"The agent was warm and very pleasant to talk to 😃!!! Keep up the good work y'all!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Marsalis

Danielle Marsalis

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Marsalis
"I had an excellent experience with Jorge. He established a policy and rate that I am happy with. I am appreciative!"
Profile photo of Ryann Acosta

Ryann Acosta

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryann Acosta
"Jorge was very attentive and polite. He helped me sign up for car insurance and made me feel very relieved. He answered all of my questions and gave great service."
Profile photo of Vivian Brown

Vivian Brown

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Brown
"Kevin was very helpful. When I inquired online every agent called or emailed me. It was pretty annoying when I just wanted to have an estimate. Kevin texted a screen shot with my current vehicles matching my Progressive policy. It was 50% less. So I reached out to him about the car on was planning to buy. He gave me a quick quote and also a quote for homeowners. All totalled the savings are $1200 per year. That includes more home coverage and a 2023 vehicle. He did this on a Friday night! He was very personable and professional. We switched to Allstate and I feel a connection and that is super great for an insurance company. Thanks Kevin!"
Profile photo of Edward Stein

Edward Stein

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Stein
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of D M

D M

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D M
"I had a fantastic experience with Cassie Thompson State Farm Insurance! David was absolutely amazing in helping me find the perfect insurance policy at an unbeatable rate. His expertise and dedication to understanding my needs truly impressed me. The entire process was smooth and hassle-free, thanks to their exceptional customer service. I feel confident and secure with my new policy, all thanks to the outstanding team at Cassie Thompson State Farm Insurance. Highly recommend their services to anyone in search of top-notch coverage and personalized assistance!"
Profile photo of Nivia Soto

Nivia Soto

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nivia Soto
"David & the entire team at StateFarm are the best, he is kind helpfully & never rushes me off the phone."
Profile photo of Luis Raciel Borrego Más

Luis Raciel Borrego Más

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Raciel Borrego Más
"Jorge es muy profesional y explica muy bien los beneficios de la poliza,FELICITACIONES A JORGE"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kemp

Jennifer Kemp

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kemp
"Every time I have called for assistance, it is seamless. Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Dena

Dena

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena
"David was very thorough, very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Daniela Sosa

Daniela Sosa

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Sosa
"Hannah is an awesome agent. She goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Christopher Pena

Christopher Pena

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Pena
"Jorge made everything easy going, was helpful and willing to break down everything little by little. Was overall a great experience and I recommend this agency to anybody else!!"